PREVIEW: BACKWAYS #1

There is a hidden nation. A nation of magic and madness, one that exists in all the forgotten spaces. Your basement, your attic, the haunted house down the street, anyone of those might be a part of the Backways.

Anna Merrick lost someone in the Backways, and she’ll stop at NOTHING to get them back. Even if it means unleashing something unimaginable.

From Justin Jordan (STRAYER, Green Lantern: New Guardians) and Eleonora Carlini (BatgirlDoctor Who) comes the BRAND NEW series of magic, mystery and mayhem that is sure to appeal to fans of Harry Potter & The Chronicles of Narnia!

BACKWAYS #1 / $3.99 / 32 pages / Color / on sale 12/20/17
writer: Justin Jordan
artist: Eleonora Carlini
colorist: Silvie Tidei
letterer: Marshall Dillon
cover AEleonora Carlini & Silvie Tidei
cover B: Ben Templesmith

1338 More posts in Previews category
Recommended for you
PREVIEW: MISBEGOTTEN VOLUME ONE: Blade Runner meets The Da Vinci Code

In a post-apocalyptic world turned medieval, the Church sends their top monk warrior to infiltrate...